Ballet Shoes

Hej alla som fortfarande är vakna!

Jag sitter fortfarande upp i sängen här vid datorn och jag kollar på en film just nu som är från 2007 som heter Ballet Shoes. Bla. Harry Potter filmernas Emma Watson är med i den och här kommer lite om den (hittade bara handling om den på engelska men hoppas det går lika bra) 

Handling:  

Set in Thirties London, Ballet Shoes tells the exhilarating tale of orphans Pauline, Petrova and Posy Fossil, who are adopted by an eccentric explorer, Gum, and raised as sisters by his selfless niece. The timeless and uplifting story revolves around each girl's struggle to fulfil her dreams: Pauline longs to be an actress, Petrova yearns to be an aviator, and Posy seems born to be a ballerina. But when Gum disappears, the money runs out - and the girls have a fight on their hands. Their struggle to balance personal ambition with the need to survive physically, emotionally, and financially, proves moving and comic by turns.


Cast:

Pauline Fossil - Emma Watson
Petrova Fossil - Yasmin Paige
Posy Fossil - Lucy Boynton 



Nu ska jag snart sova men först ska sminket bort för det är ej borttvättat än men vi ses när jag vaknar efter att ha fått sova mina timmar jag behöver.

Godnatt alla läsare!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0